salsapana.blogg.se

Eternium mage and minons best class
Eternium mage and minons best class







Learn to use Shatter to keep perma aggro on so you can gather a big mob. In case you wish to use ToS and VoWS, you have to manually shift to AL every 10 seconds or so to keep buff up. AL at L10 gives boost to attack speed (AS). Your primary attack should be FB with AL as secondary. Since you are using ELR, Arcane Bolts don't make sense. You can never have more than enough AR.Īre the arcane or electric bolts better than fire and, if so, why? I can answer a few things best to my knowledge but don't take my word for it.Ĭelerity or Intense Training for passive?Ĭelerity may be good at start, maybe till TL ~50 as you are low on haste.

eternium mage and minons best class eternium mage and minons best class

(I don't currently have enough glory to buy the Lily talisman, though that sounds interesting. So, yeah, waffling on the passive abilities, wondering about the attacks, and open to hearing about information on the active abilities and/or any equipment suggestions. The Talisman of Storms and Vial of Wind Spirit are amazing. I just hit level 60, and am waiting until 70 to redo the jewelry - I've got a post saved from a couple of weeks ago here on how to best fuse those.įrostbolt and Fireball are the other abilities I use - are the arcane or electric bolts better than fire and, if so, why? I'm using Immolate, Frost Nova, and Frost Beam along with the Frostfire sash and the ELR gear that I've been able to unlock (missing a couple of pieces).

eternium mage and minons best class

I'm doing better than my previous attempts, thanks to information given out here and on forums, so thought I'd ask for specific assistance.Ĭelerity or Intense Training for passive? Any reason why one over the other? I'm already using Endurance and Fleet Footed.









Eternium mage and minons best class